Contact Us

Wholesale Location in Macomb Twp.

Ray Wiegand's Nursery - Wholesale
47747 Romeo Plank Road
Macomb Twp, MI 48044

Phone: 586-286-3658
Fax: 586-286-3650

Farm Location in Lenox Twp.

Ray Wiegand's Nursery Growing Farm
32800 31 Mile Road
Lenox, MI 48050

Phone: 586-727-3410
Fax: 586-727-9126

Email Addresses for the Macomb Twp. Location

Ray Wiegand, Owner and Plant Purchasing:  ray@wiegandsnursery.com
Gertie Kulics, Wholesale co-Manager:  gertie@wiegandsnursery.com
Chris Rudolph, Wholesale co-Manager:  chrisr@wiegandsnursery.com
Marge Robinson, Wholesale Office:  marge@wiegandsnursery.com
Angela Wiegand, Quotes and Sales: angela@wiegandsnursery.com
Accounts Receivable:  ar@wiegandsnursery.com

Email Addresses for the Lenox Twp. Location

Ray Wiegand, Owner and Plant Purchasing: ray@wiegandsnursery.com
Keith Walerych, Wholesale Sales: keith@wiegandsnursery.com
Martha Hoffert, Perennial Manager: martha@wiegandsnursery.com
Brian Gayheart, Perennial Sales: briang@wieagndsnursery.com Brian Koehn, Container Sales and Shipping: brian@wiegandsnursery.com
Alicia Rix, Farm Office/Perennial Buyer: alicia@wiegandsnursery.com
Sue Nieman, Farm Office: sue@wiegandsnursery.com
Larry Baert, Maintenance Manager: larry@wiegandsnursery.com